A Journey of Faith and Calling

My journey to ministry.

February 23, 2010

It’s been some time since I’ve written. I’ve been doing some soul searching and having some heavy conversations with God. Much has occured since my last post as well. I’ve made new friends, seen others walk away, and said goodbye to some called home by God. I’ve also moved from Northern California to Southern California. I’m still on my path, it just seems that God is steering me to a place some would consider “unconventional.” I’ll say more about that a bit later, but considering the articles and published news reports on the state of organized religion and people under 30, it’s quite interesting – this turn the path is taking. Well back to unpacking.

February 23, 2010 - Posted by | Christianity

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

